Resolution of the international call for stay in the residence of Hangar

The Hangar program commission, formed by Pere Llobera, Irina Mutt, Juan Canela, Pep Dardanyà and Lluís Nacenta, has selected, among the 25 applications submitted, the following artists to hold international stays at Hangar residence:

  • Maria Nørholm. Period of residence: April and May
  • Claudio Correa. Period of residence: May, June and July
  • Victoria Deblassie / Connor Maley. Period of residence: July
  • Marit Tunestveit Dyre. Period of residence: November, December and January
  • Merve Ayparlar. Period of residence: August and September

Congratulations to the selected ones!

Categories: Open Calls | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies