Resolution of the call for the Fourth Artistic Research Grant Fundación Banco Sabadell – Hangar

The jury, formed by Miquel Molins (president of the Banco Sabadell Foundation), Lluís Nacenta (director of the AAVC Private Foundation – Hangar), Giuliana Racco (member of the Hangar Programme Commitee) and Marta Gracia (coordinator of Hangar’s research area), has decided, among the 38 applications submitted, to award the grant to Lucía Egaña Rojas and appoint Paula Bruna (first finalist) and Felipe Rivas (second finalist) as finalists.

Congratulations to those selected!


Categories: Open Calls |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies