Resolution of the second edition of Hangar Production Grant

Thank you very much for participating at the second edition of Hangar Production Grant.

The jury formed by: Lúa Coderch, Irina Mutt, Juan Canela, Pep Dardanyà (Programme Committe) and Tere Badia (Hangar Director) have decided to select the following artists:

David Mutiloa (Synthesis), Megan Michalak (Nosotros el futuro), Jara Rocha (Possible Bodies), Serafín Alvarez (One Step Closer to the Finest Starry Sky There Is)

As a finalists: Antonio R. Montesinos, María García Ruiz, Rebecca Close, Pere Bargalló Bozzo.



Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies