Results of the call for long-term residences HANGAR 2017

After conducting the personal interviews with the pre-selected participants, the Hangar Programs Commission reunited on March 15 has selected the following artists for the long-term (2 years)  residences in Hangar studios starting  from May 2017-2019:

Francisco Navarrete Sitja, Lucía Egaña Rojas, Mercedes Magrané Mora, Rubén Patiño, Tali Serruya, Tyszko Simon.

And the artists  Lara Flux, Ivan Candeo as a susbstitutes.



Categories: News | Tags: , ,

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies