Board Fundació privada AAVC 2019

President: Martí Anson

Secretary: Mariana Canepa

Board members: Jorge Luis Marzo, Mar Arza, Julia Montilla, Roger Bernat, Pau Alsina, Sonia Fernández Pan, Josep Manuel Berenguer, Ruben Verdu.


Board 2015-2018

Board 2012-2015

Board 2009-2012

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies