Artists in residence’s archive

2019 residencies

Short stay residencies
Laura Arensburg
Maija Annikki Savolainen
Bartomeu Sastre
Consol Llupià

Long term residencies
Rosa Llop
Julia Varela
Anna Irina Russell
Aldo Urbano
Agustín Ortiz Herrera

National and international residencies
Julia Spínola

Hangar – Casa de Velázquez exchange grant
Sandrine Deumier

Encura III
Luce Choules

Artistic Research Grant Fundación Banco Sabadell – Hangar
Lucía Egaña Rojas

Summer Sessions 2019 exchange grant
Jeanine Verloop

Feral writing residency
La Niña i PosTrauman

Artists in residence 2018
Artists in residence 1997 – 2017


Categories: Artists' archive |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies