Here you can check out the current Board of Trustees of the AAVC Private Foundation. You can consult the past board members here.

  • Anna Pahissa

    Anna Pahissa


    Cultural worker. Coordinator of Art Barcelona-Associació de Galeries, of Art Nou, editor and specialist in artist [...]

  • Hiuwai Chu

    Hiuwai Chu

    First Vice President

    Curator of temporary exhibitions, Museu d’Art Contemporani de Barcelona.

  • Pilar Bonet

    Pilar Bonet

    Second Vice-president

    Professor of art and contemporary design at the UB and URL. Art critic and curator. [...]

  • Jordi Ferreiro

    Jordi Ferreiro

    Third Vice-president

    Visual artist and educator.

  • Fito Conesa

    Fito Conesa


    Artist and programmer.

  • Dora García

    Dora García


    Artist and art teacher. She lives in Barcelona since 2011, after 18 years living in Brussels. [...]

  • Ingrid Guardiola

    Ingrid Guardiola


    Associate professor at the University of Girona, cultural researcher, assegnist and ausiovisual producer. She is the [...]

  • Laura Llevadot

    Laura Llevadot


    Professor of Contemporary Philosophy at the University of Barcelona, Coordinator of the Master’s Degree in Contemporary [...]

  • Mafe Moscoso

    Mafe Moscoso


    Professor at BAU and member of the Gredits research group. She works and researches between/through/with/from the [...]

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies