Granted artists 2018

Exchanges 2018

Exchange grant between Hangar and Casa de Velázquez (Madrid)
Albert Merino
Rebecca Close (in research mode)
Martin vitality (in production mode)

Hangar-Kooshk Residency Exchange Grant (Tehran)
Tere Recarens

Exchange Grant with V2_Lab for the Unstable Media (Rotterdam)
Francisco Navarrete Sitja (as part of the Summer Sessions programme)

Exchange grant with Rupert (Vilnius)
Ruben Patiño

Exchange grants between Hangar and Asylum (Naples)
Marion Balac
Lucía Egaña
Francisco Navarrete Sitja

Exchange grant between Baden-Württemberg and Catalonia
Franco Castignani
Ely Daou

Production grants 2018
Helena Vinent
Alba Mayol Curci
David Ortiz Juan

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies