Shortlisted applicants for a studio space in Hangar

After meeting on the 26th of October of 2010, Hangar’s Programme Committe has decided to shortlist the following artists, out of a total of 90 applicants:
Fito Conesa, Pere Llobera, Ainara Elgoibar, Toni Hervás, Andrea Ayala, Tamara Kuselman, Isabel Servera, Cooperativa General Humana, Ryan Rivadeneyra, Vazquez & Arrieta, David F. Mutiloa, Anibal Parada.
The final selection will be decided upon after personal interviews with the artists, on the 29th of October.

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies