Results of the studio selection process, November 8 Programs Committee

1. Ana Alvarez-Errecalde
2. Andy Gracie
3. Joan Saló
4. Salvador Benitende.

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies