The Hangar programme committee convened on April 24, 2009 and shortlisted the following artists for the Duende grant in Rotterdam, from a total of 89 submissions:
1.Daniel Jacoby, 2. Efrén Álvarez, 3. Jorge Satorre, 4. Oriol Vilanova,  5. Pablo  Sacristán,
as well as the following artists for the Cittadellarte grant in Biella, from a total of 39 submissions:
1. Diego del Pozo, 2. Eugenio Rivas, 3.Fermín Jiménez, 4.Ivan López Izquierdo,  5. Juan José Herrera.
We will soon be announcing the final results.


Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies