The Hangar Programme Committee convened on April 24, 2008 and decided to shortlist the following artists for Duende (Holland) from a total of 73 submissions:

1. Alex Reynolds, 2. Laia Solé, 3. Maria Solà, 4. Ricardo Iglesias, 5. Santiago Vich, 6. Yolanda de los Bueis, 7. Albert Corbí, 8. Kepa Garraza, 9. Nicolás Laiz, 10. Sergi Botella.

The shortlist for Fondazione Pistoletto (Italy) selected from a total of 35 submissions is: 1.Diego del Pozo, 2. Juan Francisco Casas, 3. Onofre Caldentey, 4. Santiago Vich, 5. Yolanda de los Bueis.

We will soon be announcing the names of the artists selected by these centres’ own juries.

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies