On November 6, the Hangar Programme Committee decided to shortlist, from 76 applications, the following
Alberto Gracia, Alex Reynolds, Lola Lasurt, Marc Vives/David Bestué,
Antonio Felices, Diego Pujal, Col·lectiu Derivart, Rubén Verdú

Next Tuesday November, 11 at 10am, an interview will take place  between
the jury and the shortlisted artists for the final selection.

Basic evaluation criteria available on this site, in the grants category.

Next call for long-term stay submissions will be in October 2009.

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies