Results of the 18/10/07 Programs Comission

The results of the pre-selection for artists’ studios, at the programs commission meeting on October 18 are as follows:

1. Ana Alvarez-Errecalde, 2. Andy Gracie, 3. Carlos González, 4. Jeremy
Egry, 5. Joan Saló, 6. Jorge Rodriguez-Gerada, 7. Maria Solà, 8.Mariona
Moncunill, 9. Salvador Benitende, 10. Hideki Kanno.

The final four artists will be selected in the near future, following face-to-face interviews.

Results of the selection process for the Fonca/Cenart-Hangar exchange program: Lorena Méndez, with Pablo Rasgado as reserve.

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies