Hangar’s Programme Committee carried out personal interviews with each of the shortlisted applicants on the 26th of October, and decided to grant a studio space to the following artists:


Tamara Kuselman, Pere Llobera, Ainara Elgoibar, Toni Hervás, Isabel Servera, and Fito Conesa, all of whom will have a two-year rental agreement, starting January 2011.


The following artists have been granted temporary rental agreements of 8 months (January/August 2011) due to renovation and expansion works in the centre:


Vazquez & Arrieta and Cooperativa General Humana. 

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies