On-the-fly: Live Coding Research Open call results

On-the-Fly selection committee, formed by Lina Bautista and Iván Paz (On-the-fly Art co-directors), Luka Frelih (Ljudmila), Yannick Hofmann and Cecilia Preiss (ZKM | Center for Art and Media Karlsruhe),  has decided, among the 76 applications received, to award the grant to:

Olivia Jack (Hangar)

Roger Pibernat (Ljudmila)

Kıvanç Tatar (ZKM)

We sincerely thank all participants and wish all the best to the awarded artists!

With the support of:

Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies