The Hangar Programme Committee convened on May 18 2010 and shortlisted the following artists:

Ana Lezeta, Ariadna Parreu, Belén Rodríguez, José Jorge Nava, Julieta Dentone, Lola Lasurt, Natalia Ibáñez, from a total of 106 applications, for the Hangar-CIA grant in Buenos Aires; a three-month residency from September 15 to December 15.
The final result will be announced in the first week of June.

Ariadna Parreu, Fermín Jiménez, Guillermo Pfaff, Iñaki Garmendia, Mireia Sallarés, from a total of 62 applications, for the Hangar-CIC grant in Cairo; a three-month residency from October 31 to December 31 2010

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies