Studio application final results november ‘08

On November 6, ‘08, CP members Luis Bisbe and David Armengol held personal interviews with the 8 shortlisted artists and it was decided to grant studios and a residency without studio in the following way:
1. Ruben Verdú, 30m2 studio
2. Alberto Gracia, 30m2 studio
3. Alex Reynolds + Marc Vives/David Bestué (60m2 studio converted into 2 studios of 30m2 each)
4. Lola Lasurt + Diego Pujal (44m2 studio converted into 2 studios of 22m2 each)
5. Jesús Rodríguez + Antonio Felices (residency without studio)

Categories: archive | Tags:

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies