Appointment of the AAVC Private Foundation Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the AAVC Private Foundation, meeting today, has agreed on the following distribution of charges:

Anna Pahissa, President.
Hiuwai Chu, First Vice President.
Pilar Bonet, Second Vice-president.
Jordi Ferreiro, Third Vice-president.
Fito Conesa, Secretary.
Dora García, Vocal.
Ingrid Guardiola, Vocal.
Laura Llevadot, Vocal.
Mafe Moscoso, Vocal.


Barcelona, July 3rd, 2020

Categories: News |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies