Residents 2019

Short stay residencies
Laura Arensburg
Maija Annikki Savolainen
Bartomeu Sastre
Consol Llupià

Long term residencies
Rosa Llop
Julia Varela
Anna Irina Russell
Aldo Urbano
Agustín Ortiz Herrera
Eulàlia Garcia Valls

National and international residencies
Julia Spínola
Paloma Schitzer
Giulia Deval
Erick Alejandro Hernández

Hangar – Casa de Velázquez exchange grant
Sandrine Deumier

Encura III
Luce Choules

Artistic Research Grant Fundación Banco Sabadell – Hangar
Lucía Egaña Rojas

Summer Sessions 2019 exchange grant
Jeanine Verloop

Feral writing residency
La Niña i PosTrauman
Lara Martínez

Institutional residence in collaboration with Sala d’Art Jove and HISK
Sina Hensel
Sofia Caesar

Beca de Intercambio Baden-Württemberg – Catalunya
Simon Pfeffel
Shaotong He

Interaction Lab resdiencies
Brisa MP
Veronica Tran
Diego Paonessa

Institutional residence in collaboration with the Taipei Economic and Cultural Office and the Taiwanese Ministry of Culture
Jhouyu Hsieh Chia-Yu

Exchanges 2019

Exchange grant between Hangar and Casa de Velázquez (Madrid)
Alán Carrasco (in research mode)
Adrian Schindler (in research mode)
Laura González Llaneli (in production mode)

Exchange grant between Baden-Württemberg and Catalonia
Alba Mayol Curci
Marla Jacarilla

Exchange grant between Biennal de Arte Joven de Buenos Aires and Hangar
Nuria Inés

Exchange grant between V2_Lab for the Unstable Media and Hangar (Summer Sessions)
Magdalena Orellana

Production grants 2019
Ro Caminal
Arash Fayez
Michael Lawton

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies