feral writing grant resolution

The call for the feral writing  residency has received a total of 86 dossiers. La Escocesa and Hangar would like to thank you for your interest and time. We are very happy for the good reception of the call and for the quality of the projects presented.

The jury, formed by Alba Feito, Irina Mutt, Lluís Nacenta, Clara Piazuelo, Enric Puig and Carlos Vasquez, has decided to grant residence to these two projects:

– Diente Muerto
– Estaremos bien, pero no siempre, no sabemos cuando.

In addition to the two projects chosen for the residency, the jury would like to mention, for their high quality and interest, those projects that, in the initial phase of the deliberation process, were chosen as finalists. They are as follows:

– Guadalupe Muro
– Göksu
– Juan Gallo-erklgh
– Carmen Segovia
– Trans Plant
– Jian Ling Hsu
– Anna Vilamú
– Michael Lawton
– Nuria Inés Hernández
– Nora Schmel
– Jessica Espinoza
– Mancebia Postigo
– Marla Jacarilla
– Magdalena de Santo

Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies