Resolution of the open call for collectives in residence 2020

The committee, met in Hangar and formed by Lucía Egaña as representative of the Programme Committee, Santi Vilanova as external advisor, Lluís Nacenta, director of Hangar and Miguel Ángel de Heras, coordinator of the resident groups, with voice but no vote


To select CraterLab, Matics, TMTMTM and Toplap as collectives in residence for the period August 2020 – July 2022.

Thank you very much to all of them for participating and congratulations to the selected groups.

Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies