Resolution of the call to apply for a short-stay residency (3 months) in Hangar

The Hangar Programme Committee met on December 13, 2019, with the attendance of Irina Mutt, Pep Dardanyà, Juan Canela and Lluís Nacenta, all of them with voice and vote.


1. To grant a studio of the 4 available spaces to: Albert García Alzórriz Guardiola, Mohsen Hazrati, Maria Pecchioli, Natalia Domínguez.

2. To name Philip Maisel and Pablo Capitán del Río as substitutes, in this order, in case of cancellation of any application.

Congratulations to those selected!


Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies