Resolution of the call to apply for short term residencies in Hangar

Reunited the jury composed by Irina Mutt, Juan Canela, Pep Dardanyà and Giuliana Racco, members of the programme comitee and Lluís Nacenta, director of Hangar, has decided to select the following artists to realize a short stay residency in Hangar:

Consol Llupià, Bartomeu Sastre, Laura Arensburg and Maija Savolainen.

Congratulations to the selected ones!

Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies