Resolution of the Production and Exhibition Grants by Institut Ramon Llull, NewArtFoundation and Hangar

The selection committee consisting of

Eva Soria and Maria Lladó (Ramon Llull Institute), Marisol López (director of the ICEC’s Digital Area), Marie-France Veyrat, Andreu Rodríguez Valveny and Vicente Matallana (NewArtFoundation), Pau Alsina and Irma Vilà (UOC – ISEA Barcelona), Roberta Bosco (curator and critic), Giuliana Racco and Lluís Nacenta (Hangar) and Jordi Llàcer (NewArtFoundation) and Miguel Ángel de Heras (Hangar), the latter two as technical advisors with voice but no vote,

has decided to award to the following projects:

Modality 1:

  • Roc Parés
  • Santi Vilanova

Modality 2:

  • Monica Rikić

In Barcelona, 17 July 2020


Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies