Resolution of exchange grants Baden-Württemberg – Catalonia

Reunited on June 10, 2019, at the Kunststiftung Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart, the jury formed by Silke Albrecht (WKV), Ursula Wahl (Goethe Institut), Bernd Georg Milla (Kunststiftung BW), Giuliana Racco (Hangar) and Lluís Nacenta (Hangar), decide:

– To select Shaotong He and Simon Pfeffel for a residency in Barcelona and Sören Hiob as substitute.

– To select Alba Mayol Curci and Marla Jacarilla for a residency in Stuttgart and Rosa Vallori as substitute.

Congratulations to those selected!


Categories: Results |

Cookies: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our cookie policy. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies